Angelooi’s World

Welcome to my life

Pancaran Matahari

a.k.a. Sun shine

3433728657_d915853803

-an express bus company-

I had the opportunity to take the bus because Konsortium tickets were sold out. Therefore, my friend Fahmi helped me to buy

DSC04410

Since it was the first time I take that bus, I was nervous.

DSC04401

I felt a lot better when I was greeted by the nice and absolutely clean interior. When I boarded the bus, the bus driver was spraying freshener.

DSC04402The driver even asked:

Do you need my help in taking pictures of the bus?

 

DSC04414

It’s raining out there in Changlun but I was glad that I was in Sunshine.

:)

Perhaps it’s the weather…the air-con was quite cold for us.

DSC04404

v

v

At Shahab (Alor Setar bus terminal), my ticket was changed to

DSC04415

"official ticket"

During the journey from Alor Setar to KL, we watched “Cuci”(a Malay movie).

DSC04416

After the movie, I slept the whole journey as the seat was very comfortable! I had no backpain or what-so-ever.

DSC04405

An overall nice journey with Pancaran Matahari.

:)

July 21, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

8 Comments »

  1. if i am a toilet reviewer, then u r the bus reviewer. hahahaha…

    Comment by sHaH | July 21, 2009 | Reply

    • hahaha…I was thinking of that too. XD

      Comment by angelooi | July 22, 2009 | Reply

  2. kenape pancaran matahari express x beroperasi di temerloh kerana bas yg beroperasi di temerloh utk perjalanan ke utara kurang,kalau musim perayaan tiket abis dijual terlalu awal.saye harap syarikat pancaran matahari dapat membuka kaunter di temerloh skian drpd saye peminat bas-bas semenanjung………….

    Comment by abdul rahman | November 24, 2009 | Reply

    • hi Abdul Rahman, regarding your question, I’ve already contacted Pancaran Matahari company.

      Their representative has responded:

      Dear Angleooi,

      On behalf of PMMSB, I would like to express our gratitude to you for a sincere review in your blog a few months back. The company was formed just a year ago with the intentions to provide a first class service to public transport users whose commute regularly from Kedah up to Klang vice versa. Your reviews also has attracted some viewers to comment on any subject you discussed in your blog.

      I also was very fortunate to be able to visit your blog and find that it was very interesting for you to express your findings and feelings over a variety of categories that includes culture, music, entertainment, travels, environment, your life in the university and etc. For your information, Pancaran Matahari will be launching its new routes to Seremban, Melaka, Johor Bahru, Kota Bharu and Kuala Terengganu in a few months time, so I invite you to take the opportunity to travel with us if you plan to visit to those places.

      Lastly, I hope all the best wishes and success to you in your life and also do not hesitate to drop again in our e mail any time. Thank you.

      Munawir Ismail
      Liaison Officer

      P.S. I have reply to Abdul Rahman regarding our services to Temerloh

      So, I guess you have received the answer. :)

      Comment by angelooi | November 30, 2009 | Reply

  3. bas ini pergi kedah x??
    brp tambang dia

    Comment by apiz | February 18, 2010 | Reply

    • Saya pun tak ingat berapa tambangnya la…
      By the way.. saya bukan pekerjanya ok…Saya hanya customer.

      Comment by angelooi | February 21, 2010 | Reply

  4. Huh?? I tak tau la…sebab saya baru naik beberapa kali je…

    Comment by angelooi | February 21, 2010 | Reply

  5. tiada kemudahan dari melaka ke utara??

    Comment by arif kedah | June 5, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

